• Monday, May 02, 2016 - Laughter Challenge by III-A
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2016 - World Laughter Day, Laughter Challenge By III-B
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2016 - Movie Show-Jungle Book (class I-III), Special Assembly by V-B
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2016 - Rhyme Recitation (Blueprint A)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2016 - ''What will I be''-Fancy Dress competition (class II-A)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Rhyme Recitation (Blueprint B)
  • Friday, May 06, 2016 - ''what will i be''-Fancy Dress competition (class II-B)
  • Friday, May 06, 2016 - Special Assembly on Mother’s Day (Springboard C)
  • Friday, May 06, 2016 - Benefits of Laughing by Class I-A
  • Friday, May 06, 2016 - Rhyme Recitation (Blueprint C)
  • Saturday, May 07, 2016 - PTM (Blueprint)
  • Sunday, May 08, 2016 - Mother’s Day
  • Monday, May 09, 2016 - Benefits of Laughing by class I-B
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Special Assembly on Mother‘s Day by class IV-A
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Class party (I-V)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Beach Party (Mont branch)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Summer vacations begins(blueprint and springboard)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Summer Vacation Begins (class I-V)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Trip to Jim Corbett (class-IV-X)
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 - Class Party (class VI-X)
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 - Summer Vacations Begins (class VI-X)
 
 
Laurel High is an English-medium, co-educational senior secondary (proposed) school. The school is housed in a centrally air-conditioned
and aesthetically built structure situated in a green environment in North-West Delhi. The curriculum is value-based and aims at developing our pupils into healthy, informed and patriotic individuals useful to themselves and to society at large.
 
   
visit to Humayun Tomb
 
Orientation Day 2016
 
Basant Panchami Celebration
 
 
Home | About us | Academics | Admissions | Calendar | Activities
COPYRIGHT © LAUREL HIGH 2007 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED